mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

notches

The life that fits is the one I am looking for. And I want love that echoes like voices down a long and empty hallway, love that says that I am this and that this is all right. I want mystical and maybe that means that I am suited for a different life but I will never leave and I am patient and waiting,and when you come walking through the place where I am I will be alive forvever and I will be okay with the ugly and the scary because beauty is at my side.

12:08 a.m. - 2002-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine