mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

like a flower

I'm feeling vaguely nauseous about going to work today. Got 86'ed from the bar. Good job, Ang! I have this terrible feeling that I am going to be getting in some major trouble here soon. Well, I only told one person my deep dark secret so I guess I'll know who to be pissed at if it gets me fired.

2:38 p.m. - 2006-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine