mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gygewgf

Today is the first day of school. Ed was supposed to be here with me but he's busy being 1289372896 miles away. I don't know if I mentioned that, but he came back from the wedding in NC, got his shit, and left. Just left. He texted me a few days later to explain, and his explanations were bullshit and I told him what a stupid dickface he is, but you know what? I miss him. So we're talking again. He texted me last night to remind me to watch Metalocalypse. Things are normal, just with a much larger space between us.

11:17 a.m. - 2006-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine