mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Pours.

Ugh. I'm sick. Sick like fevery and sweaty one minute and shivering the next. And coughing, and sniffling, and there seems to be an unusually large amount of snot inside of my head. Weep, weep, weep for me.
Davey said for me to not lose the mainsqueeze that things are finally happening for, Leslie said I'm too passive, Laura said how dare I talk to her that way and my family says that my whole life can be summed up by the phrase "a bull in a china shop." Which mainsqueeze is the real one? That's a question I've been asking myself for a long time. I'm too gentle with some and way too rough with others; I am afraid of conflict but on occasion I spoil for fights. I want to save the world and then I want to crush it with my as-yet-undiscovered greatness. I want to be big and grand and scary and then I want to be a peaceful dairy farmer in Montana. I have no idea what I want. Damnit.
Jody said, about ten months ago, "When it rains, it pours." Right now, it is pouring. Good pours.

4:19 a.m. - 2007-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine