mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

get a clue

My week has been... um, unique. On Wednesday I was dumped, on Thursday I was consoled by the ultimate consoler, my deary dear Zach, on Friday I received the joyous and world-not-quite-shaking-but-definitely-minorly-trembling news that Ed will be coming back to Vegas in a few weeks, on Saturday, Jon turned out to be a creep and Danny turned out to be funnier than I thought he was, and today, Sunday, I bought a car. My life seems to be making more sense these days and I am not even sure where the chaos stopped and the calm order began. Vagina Monologues is coming up soon and I have not heard from Carlo yet, which worries me because I was so so so looking forward to it.
Winter is ending. It's getting warmer every day and green things are starting to wake up.

1:07 p.m. - 2007-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine