mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dance revolution

Wednesday, March 7, 2007

630pm: Shower, shave, lotion
700pm: Get dressed, accessorized, et cetera
730pm: Hair & makeup
800pm: Fashionably late entrance
830pm: Dance
900pm: Dance
930: Dance and possibly karaoke
1000pm: Dance

Ed got me hooked on dancing so bad that I have been looking forward to my lame company party for two weeks because it will serve as an excuse for me to shake my ass until the sun rises. I LOVE DANCING. Why was I a wallflower for so long?

6:16 p.m. - 2007-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine