mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teardrop tattoo

Those poor kids, all alone in the world now. Two teenaged girls, one a new mother, and a ten year old boy who will forever see his mother with blue lips and stiff skin, the way he saw her last. I never even really liked you, Barrera, you knew it and I won't lie now, but tomorrow I am going to try my damnedest to do something for the kids you left behind because you were tough and hard and you scared the shit out of me but we worked side by side for two years and if that means nothing at all then what does? So I will try to help in my own small way.

1:12 a.m. - 2007-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine