mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello sunshine (come into my life)

Because I am a little lonely and down on myself tonight, I'm about to engage in some major ego-stroking. You ready?

TOP TWENTY REASONS THAT EVERYBODY ON THE WHOLE FREAKING PLANET SHOULD LOVE ME OR AT LEAST LIKE ME A WHOLE LOT

20. I smell great;
19. I love dogs;
18. You get me this time, I get you next time;
17. If I decide to love you back, I will write you awful poetry in which I refer to "your shining silver scars," and, "the fire of your palms;"
16. I make my sick friends chicken noodle soup from real, whole chickens even though it makes me queasy;
15. My challah is the shit;
14. I will try anything once and then probably at least a few more times after I forget whether I like it or not;
13. I am the go-to girl at work for such questions as, "What is that "and" symbol called?" and "What does a.m. stand for?" and "Are Great Danes typically a friendly breed?";
12. My two most awesome nicknames are "The Sexually Liberated Fuck Fairy," and "The Most Cheerful Motherfucker in the Place;"
11. I will shave my armpits if requested;
10. My feet are very cute and have been dubbed The Sexiest Feet in the World by two different individuals;
9. I once created something called "The Couponomicron" and created a very small movement;
8. I'm good at forgiving and forgetting;
7. I am a mind-blowingly excellent kisser;
6. My heart is always on my sleeve;
5. Once you are my friend, you are always my friend;
4. If called at 2am by a friend wishing to take off to another state for a few days, I am 70% likely to say okie-doke and go;
3. I keep my promises;
2. I have mastered the shy and hesitant come-hither look;
1. I give as good as I get, every time.

... And now I feel better.

5:27 a.m. - 2007-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine