mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bigger bigger biggest

In case you couldn't tell, that last entry was a drunk entry. Shit-faced, totally fucking booooooooooozed. Sorry, guys. I did the standard thing this morning, the apologetic phone call thing, I mean. Three to make today, one to somebody who was equally drunk and didn't remember anything, anyway, one to somebody who refused to answer the phone, and a third to somebody who laughed his ass off when I asked if I was mean. He said, no, I wasn't mean, just really, really drunk. So I guess it's all (mostly) good again.
And hey, if you're reading this, welcome back, Miss Molu. You were missed.
My sister bought a rat and decided to show her to me by waking me up with said rat held about six inches from my face at eleven this morning. I guess if you establish yourself as the resident animal lover you get what you ask for, which in my case ended up to be a little rat (and she was really pretty cute) hanging out on my pillow next to my head. Finished the book Self Made Man last night, thought it was a piece of shit. Working on Y The Last Man currently, godbless my hot barback Jon for being a bigger geek than I am. I have to go now. I smell like my restaurant.

1:52 a.m. - 2007-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine