mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever and ever amen.

She says, "We were just fucking around," and I have to confess, I was a little hurt. Maybe I didn't want it to be "just fucking around," you know? Maybe I'm a little sick of the way she has been "fucking around" with me for the past year. Whatever.
I went and played a bit of poker tonight, lost, lost, lost. Dan said maybe I'd get lucky without him but as it turns out, it doesn't make much difference either way except now there is no post-loss breakfast to soften the blow. A big fat fucking "whatever" to that, too.
Ed says I can come live with him in Cherokee once his parents build his house but I can't bring my dogs. He also said (and I love this, it cracks me up to imagine him saying it) that Indian dogs are smarter than white dogs, and he totally means it. I love the hell out of him for that.
I will say that although I am not so sure about Brent himself, holy shit, his bed is WAY more comfy than the couch.

4:30 a.m. - 2007-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine