mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

think before

It feels late. I mean, it's 10am and I've been up for five hours after a three hour nap between shifts and I want to curl up with a comic (Y the Last Man, thanks Joe & Jon) but I am afraid to fall asleep and miss the whole day. My period is almost one month late and I am starting to get concerned. They are occasionally late, and it isn't as though I really even have a REASON to worry, but I suppose stranger things have happened. If my red flag doesn't begin to wave in a few days I'll head off to the doctor and see what's happening. This happened with Jeromy once, I didn't have a period for THREE MONTHS and I was terrified, but alas, no baby! Thank goodness for that.
Okay, you know what? That comic is actually looking good right now.

9:51 a.m. - 2007-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine