mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Crazy, crazy, crazy again. How many times has this boy, this amazing and beautiful boy, made me like this so far? Five, six, ten? I've been dating him for two months and it has already hit this point, the point where this always happens (or used to always happen, at least) whereas I normally manage to squeeze out a good year or so. Irrefutable proof. Proof that he wants what he doesn't have and he CAN and DOES have me, so what could that be, then? Who could that be? I haven't decided yet if I am going to ride this one out, see if this is a passing thing or if I am going to do what my gut is telling me and run for the hills because I don't want to get suckered into a bad deal and I don't want to fall in love and I don't want to be second best. I thought it was real this time, and oh, I am a fucking idiot. I want to try, I do, but I am not sure if I should. And right now, I am hurting a little bit and I am angry a little bit and I am hating the way that I get burned like this every fucking time.

7:44 a.m. - 2007-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine