mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i know you very well

Things are good right now, unspeakably good, good like this morning Matt woke me up at 8am and goddamn, I'm grouchy whenever anybody wakes me up that early but if I'm going to be annoyed at somebody for attempting to tickle me awake when I've only had six hours of sleep, he's the one I pick. If anyone in the whole wide world is gonna shoot me with a Nerf gun after I've fled to the living room with a quilt and a pillow, I want it to be him.

12:14 a.m. - 2007-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine