mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

matt, matthew mine

What did I write about today? His legs, I think. I mean, the way that they break my heart, his whole body breaks my heart because he is tall and pale and perfect, it hurts to look sometimes. I wrote about how I want to squeeze him until he is part of me, I want to see his whole life all at once, I want to know everything. It feels like hurting but it is not; it is wanting so strong that it sets my teeth on edge. He is mine but not mine, almost a part of me but not quite, I want to soak him in through my skin. I love, I live, I love, and yes, it almost hurts, almost, but tonight he will shove one knee between my thighs and he will ut his left arm across my waist and I will fall asleep feeling like I am living in a world that we have made exactly the way we've always wanted.

11:25 p.m. - 2007-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine