mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

One cigarette entry, although to be honest we are really looking at more like half a cigarette, maybe three fifths of a cigarette. The past week has been a blur, constant activity. My home is a buzzing hive, up until last night five people, two dogs, one bird. Matt went back home yesterday evening and it sucked. I drove him home and barfed in front of his house from the day-old Chinese food I had for dinner, felt queasy and sad on the freeway back to my house. Strange to think that and know that-- my house and his house, two seperate houses, two seperate beds, two seperate bodies warm and sleeping under their sheets. I will update more later. My cigarette is done and I have to leave in ten minutes.

10:25 a.m. - 2009-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine