mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i could use a story

This is a secret and maybe I will feel differently later on, but right now, I am intensely lonely. And it isn't because I don't have Trang and the Rad and Adrian and Zach and Mom and Lu and all of my other loved ones, just because I am. Okay? Build real friendships. Find good things. Share them, slice them into pieces and pass them out to the rest of the world, this was mine, but I am giving it to you. I am trying?

12:59 p.m. - 2010-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine