mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27 Days

Nobody ever told me that being pregnant would make me so intolerant of all of the dumb bullshit that normally would not phase me. Also, why do other women feel the need to give me unsolicited advice? If another person makes any comments about what I eat/drink/do on a daily basis, I am going to lose my shit. At work the other day, I had an asshole employee call me "chub a lubs" and I almost told her to fuck off. Today, I sent my mother a message telling her to get her shit together or stay out of my life. I just have no fucking patience anymore. My own temper is scaring me.

12:17 a.m. - 2011-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine