mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Crazy days for the past month or so. Took a trip to MI, had my finals, failed a class YES FAILED A FUCKING CLASS GODDAMNIT, Lu moving back to town and into my house. So much to do every day. Elliott is growing up more and more. He now scoots around the floor and will be crawling any day now. My home is packed full of people and I love it, I love walking in the door and seeing my family. I want a second child already but we are waiting until later next year for that. It feels like my life is moving along exactly like it is supposed to.

11:53 p.m. - 2011-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine