mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

If you are my friend in any arena aside from this one, please keep this top-secret-- no posts on fb or anything. Tested tonight and I am expecting my second child. It feels like the closest thing to magic I will ever experience in my life. My son will have a sibling to love and play with and fight with and I am so happy I could burst. My dream has always been to create the kind of family I always wished I'd had growing up. I can see our future and it is everything I have ever wanted. My children, reading together, playing together, Chris and I frantically assembling gifts the night before Christmas. I am going to be a mother of two. WOAH.

12:26 a.m. - 2012-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine