mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Strange dreams the past few nights. Good ones. I understand now what Ethan meant years back when he said he wished he could have more than one life at once. More than one lifeTIME. The option to be a devoted partner to the man I adore and mother to the child I have always wanted, a life centered around my amazing family. A second life where I still sit up late writing and painting, creating, a little lonely but happy with the work I put out into the world. A third where I have checked all of the items from my life's to-do list, where I have traveled and made new friends across the world and lived with no fear. I will find a way to fit all three into one. I am happy, now, peaceful and pleased with what my love and I have built, are building. Adrian wants to go on a cruise. I think it would be fun for all of us to go, all of Adrian's people, my people, Chris's people. That has been added to my list.

11:09 p.m. - 2012-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine