mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nostalgia, damnit

So, because I don't feel like actually writing but I do want to update, I am posting a Top Ten. Okay? My personal Top Ten Mainsqueeze entries. Ready, steady, go!

1. I'm way behind schedule as far as the timeline entry goes;
2. So, you may have guessed that this entry was about some really amazing sex. Or maybe you didn't. Shit.
3. Dan says that the horrible shit that I desperately want to forget makes for good writin'.
4. Still waiting to finally just go.
5. I still miss my KittyKate.
6. It's silly, but this list still sums up my dreamboat, anyway.
7. Zach is still the greatest person I've ever met.
8. I used to be punk rock.
9. I still remember this day vividly.
10. My life used to be even more awesome than it is now. Sometimes I need a reminder.

BONUS:
Mugshots was the most fun job ever. BONUS 2: Most of this is still true.

4:58 a.m. - 2007-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine